DMS Contacter


    Formulaire de contact

    Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

    Dynamic Marine Systems B.V.

    Bureau & Showroom
    Uitingstraat 20b 
    5331 EJ Kerkdriel
    Les Pays-Bas 

    Tel: +31 (0) 85 201 00 95 
    info@dmsholland.com 

    CDC: 56665857
    TVA nr.: NL852246869B01

    DMS Contacter



    Theo Hoen
    CEO
    thoen@dmsholland.com


    Arnold van Aken
    Director Research & Development
    avanaken@dmsholland.com


    Patrick Noor 
    Director Sales & Marketing
    pnoor@dmsholland.com


    Ruud Clerkx
    Customer Service 
    rclerkx@dmsholland.com


    Rens van Hal
    Project Engineer
    rvanhal@dmsholland.com


    Lonne van den Kieboom
    Project Engineer
    lvandenkieboom@dmsholland.com


    Ankie Popken
    Office Manager
    apopken@dmsholland.com


    Ron Kunz
    Mechanical Engineer Research & Development
    rkunz@dmsholland.com


    Jaap Brokking
    Business Developer 
    jbrokking@dmsholland.com


    Wim van Ieperen 
    Operations
    wvanieperen@dmsholland.com


    Frans Faber 
    Supply Chain & Assembly
    ffaber@dmsholland.com