Shows

Shows

Sjøen For Alle

Wednesday 20 March 2019 – Sunday 24 March 2019
Oslo – Norway
www.sjoenforalle.no

Motorboot Sneek


Friday 12 April 2019 – Sunday 14 April 2019
Sneek – The Netherlands
www.motorbootsneek.nl

36th Palma International Boat Show


Saturday 27 April 2019 – Wednesday 1 May 2019
Palma – Mallorca / Spain
www.boatshowpalma.com

 

Hamburg Ancora Yachtfestival


Friday 24 May 2019 – Sunday 26 May 2019
Neustadt in Holstein – Germany
www.yachtfestival.de

Shanghai International Boat Show


Thursday 20 June 2019 – Sunday 23 June 2019
Shanghai – China
www.boatshowchina.com/en-us

Sydney Boat Show


Thursday 1 August 2019 – Monday 5 August 2019
Sydney – Australia
www.sydneyboatshow.com.au

The Brisbane Boat Show

 
Friday 23 August 2019 – Sunday 25 August 2019
Brisbane – Australia
www.brisbaneboatshow.com.au

Allt på Sjön i Gustavsberg


Friday 30 August 2019 – Sunday 1 September 2019
Gustavsberg – Sweden
www.alltpasjon.se

Hiswa in-water Boat Show

Hiswa te water
Wednesday 4 September 2019 – Sunday 8 September 2019
Lelystad – The Netherlands
www.hiswatewater.nl

Cannes Yaching Festival


Tuesday 10 September 2019 – Sunday 15 September 2019
Cannes – France
www.cannesyachtingfestival.com

Monaco Yacht Show


Wedneday 25 September 2019 – Saturday 28 September 2019
Monaco
www.monacoyachtshow.com

Auckland on water Boat Show

Thursday 3 October 2019 – Sunday 6 October 2019
Auckland – New Zealand
www.auckland-boatshow.com

Fort Lauderdale International Boat Show

Wedneday 30 October 2019 – Sunday 3 November 2019
Fort Lauderdale – USA
www.flibs.com

METS

 

Tuesday 19 November 2019 – Thursday 21 November 2019
Amsterdam – The Netherlands
www.metstrade.com

Boot & Fun Berlin


Thursday 21 November 2019 – Sunday 24 November 2019
Berlin – Germany
www.boot-berlin.de