DMS World Wide

DMS World Wide

DMS Germany

Anemonenweg 17 
18551 Lohme 
Germany

Contact: John Kappetijn
Tel: +49 (0)16 082 16 839 
jkappetijn@dmsgermany.com

DMS Turkey

Aydıntepe Mahallesi
Sahil bulvarı No: 126 /14 
Tuzla- Istanbul 
Turkey

Contact: Erkmen Ozar
Tel: Tel: +90 216 493 93 01 / +90 555 865 01 11
erkmen@artimarin.com

Contact: Kaan Poyanli
Tel: +90 555 865 01 13
kaan@artimarin.com

DMS France

Port de La Rague
B.P. 90 915
06213 Mandelieu-la-Napoule CEDEX
France

Contact: Wilco Kanders
Tel: +33 (0) 619655206
wkanders@dmsmediterranean.com

DMS Adriatic

Ulica Jožeta Jame 14
SI – 1000 Ljubljana
Slovenia

Contact: Mitja Bezjac
Tel: +386 (0)1 510 63 90 / +386 (0) 41 407 775
mitja@cantal-marine.si

DMS Spain

Calle Marques de Campo
18 03700 Denia
Alicante 
Spain

Contact: Willem Jobse
Tel: +34 (0)865670373 / +34 (0)654656807 
wjobse@dmsspain.com

DMS Sweden

Solbergagatan 6
621 45 Visby
Sweden

Contact: Bosse Gustafsson
Tel: +46 72 706 99 92
‎info@gotlandevent.se

DMS Asia Pacific

1 Cove Avenue
Sentosa Cove Arrival Plaza, #02-13
Singapore 09853

Contact: Kurt Healy
Tel: +852 (0) 5199 7273
khealy@dmsasiapacific.com

Dealer DMS Asia Pacific

DMS New Zealand 

18 Clearwater Cove, 
Hobsonville, West Harbour 
0618 Auckland
New Zealand

Contact: Sam Harris
Tel: +64 274 473 418
nzmarinestabilisers@gmail.com