DMS World Wide

DMS World Wide

DMS Germany

Anemonenweg 17 
18551 Lohme 
Deutschland

Contact: John Kappetijn
Tel: +49 (0)16 082 16 839 
jkappetijn@dmsgermany.com

DMS France

Port de La Rague
B.P. 90 915
06213 Mandelieu-la-Napoule CEDEX
Frankreich

Contact: Wilco Kanders
Tel: +33 (0) 619655206
wkanders@dmsmediterranean.com

DMS Baleares

Callo Joan Maragall 32 BJ L4
07006 Palma de Mallorca 
Mallorca, Spanien

Contact: Marco van Doorn
Tel: +34 660 85 05 55
info@amiralyachtservices.com
www.amiralyachtservices.com

DMS Greece

Parnassidos 4
Pireas 185 41
Griechenland

Contact: Stavros Katsandris
Tel: +30 210 4812120
Mob: + 30 697 8096330
info@sea-front.gr

DMS Turkey

Aydıntepe Mahallesi
Sahil bulvarı No: 126 /14 
Tuzla- Istanbul 
Die Türkei

Contact: Erkmen Ozar
Tel: +90 216 493 93 01 / +90 555 865 01 11
erkmen@artimarin.com

Contact: Kaan Poyanli
Tel: +90 555 865 01 13
kaan@artimarin.com

DMS Adriatic

Ulica Jožeta Jame 14
SI – 1000 Ljubljana
Slowenien

Contact: Mitja Bezjac
Tel: +386 (0)1 510 63 90 / +386 (0) 41 407 775
mitja@cantal-marine.si

DMS Sweden

Solbergagatan 6
621 45 Visby
Schweden

Contact: Bosse Gustafsson
Tel: +46 72 706 99 92
‎info@gotlandevent.se

DMS Asia

1 Cove Avenue
Sentosa Cove Arrival Plaza, #02-13
Singapur 09853

Contact: Kurt Healy
Tel: +852 (0) 5199 7273
khealy@dmsasiapacific.com

DMS New Zealand 

18 Clearwater Cove, 
Hobsonville, West Harbour 
0618 Auckland
Neuseeland

Contact: Sam Harris
Tel: +64 274 473 418
nzmarinestabilisers@gmail.com