DMS World Wide

DMS World Wide

DMS Germany

Anemonenweg 17 
18551 Lohme 
Duitsland

Contact: John Kappetijn
Tel: +49 (0)16 082 16 839 
jkappetijn@dmsgermany.com

DMS Turkey

Aydıntepe Mahallesi
Sahil bulvarı No: 126 /14
Tuzla- Istanbul
Turkije

Contact: Erkmen Ozar
Tel: +90 216 493 93 01 / +90 555 865 01 11
erkmen@artimarin.com

Contact: Kaan Poyanli
Tel: +90 555 865 01 13
kaan@artimarin.com

DMS France

Port de La Rague
B.P. 90 915
06213 Mandelieu-la-Napoule CEDEX
Frankrijk

Contact: Wilco Kanders
Tel: +33 (0) 619655206
wkanders@dmsmediterranean.com

DMS Adriatic

Ulica Jožeta Jame 14
SI – 1000 Ljubljana
Slovenië

Contact: Mitja Bezjac
Tel: +386 (0)1 510 63 90 / +386 (0) 41 407 775
mitja@cantal-marine.si

DMS Spain

Calle Marques de Campo
18 03700 Denia
Alicante
Spanje

Contact: Willem Jobse
Tel: +34 (0)865670373 / +34 (0)654656807 
wjobse@dmsspain.com

DMS Sweden

Solbergagatan 6
621 45 Visby
Zweden

Contact: Bosse Gustafsson
Tel: +46 72 706 99 92
‎info@gotlandevent.se

DMS Asia Pacific

1 Cove Avenue
Sentosa Cove Arrival Plaza, #02-13
Singapore 09853

Contact: Kurt Healy
Tel: +852 (0) 5199 7273
khealy@dmsasiapacific.com

DMS New Zealand 

(Dealer DMS Asia Pacific)

18 Clearwater Cove, 
Hobsonville, West Harbour
0618 Auckland
Nieuw Zeeland

Contact: Sam Harris
Tel: +64 274 473 418
nzmarinestabilisers@gmail.com