Shows

Shows

Open Yard Holterman Shipyard

Saturday 21 April 2018
Meppel – The Netherlands
www.holtermanshipyard.nl

Boat Show Hennings Yacht Vertrieb GmbH

Saturday 21 April 2018- Sunday 22 April 2018
Papenburg – Germany
www.hennings-yachtvertrieb.de

Hanseboot Ancora Boat Show

Friday 25 May 2018 – Sunday 27 May 2018
Neustadt in Holstein – Germany
www.hanseboot-ancora.de

Boat Show Jonkers Yachts


Friday 22 June 2018 – Monday 23 June 2018
Ouddorp – The Netherlands
www.jonkers.org

Hiswa In-Water Boat Show

Tuesday 4 September 2018 – Sunday 9 September 2018
Amsterdam – The Netherlands
www.hiswatewater.nl

Cannes Yachting Festival

Tuesday 11 September 2018 – Sunday 16 September 2018
Cannes – France
www.cannesyachtingfestival.com

Monaco Yacht Show

Wednesday 26 September 2018 – Saturday 29 september 2018
Monaco
www.monacoyachtshow.com

Fort Lauderdale Boat Show

Wednesday 31 October – Sunday 4 November 2018
Fort Lauderdale – USA 
www.flibs.com

Motorboot Sneek

Friday 2 November 2018 – Sunday 4 November 2018
Sneek – The Netherlands
www.motorbootsneek.nl

METS TRADE

Tuesday 13 November 2018 – Thursday 15 November 2018
Amsterdam – The Netherlands
www.metstrade.com